How do I delete an existing Vendor Commission Group from my webstore?
- Note: You cannot delete the Default Group, however, you can delete your custom Vendor Commission Groups.
To delete a vendor commission group, do the following:
- Log in to the 'Anywhere Commerce Control Panel' by using your User Name (Email Address) and Password.
- You will be navigated to the Dashboard page.
- Click the icon. The Products section will be displayed as shown in the figure.
- Click Vendor Group Setup. The Vendor Commission Groups page will be opened. You can find the 'default group' for which you can modify the commission, and other custom group(s).
- To delete a vendor group, click the Delete button of that group. You will be asked for confirmation through a dialog box.
- Click OK. The dialog box will be closed, the respective group will be deleted and you will be displayed a relevant success message.